Update on Book Review

When I was at ResMed, I was reviewing the book Black Box Testing in order to prepare for teaching a class to testers. Because I left ResMed in December, I will not complete the book review right now. Upon re-reading it after two decades, I find that I cherish the things I learned from it. I will continue reading it, but at a slower pace. As I do, I will submit reviews of each chapter at that time.

In the meantime, I will resume posts on investigations, experiments, and lessons that I learn in testing and testing technologies.

Leave a Reply

