Leadership (part 6) – Your Story

As a result of this series, I was able to lead a 1 hour seminar session about leadership at Toastmasters Leadership Institute in San Diego on Saturday where I shared an interactive discussion. I want to keep building on the topic of leadership because it is so interesting. I found the interaction of the comments on this blog to be helpful to me, and even more so with the questions and comments that I received in during the interactive session.

I want your story. I am requesting for you to answer these questions, preferable by video recording, so that I can include them in collage of answers. Please contact me by email using mcnulla at gmail dot com so we can arrange to transfer a copy of your video. Also, see the release form to make sure you agree with it.  Thank You!

RELEASE AGREEMENT

For good and valuable consideration, the receipt of which is hereby acknowledged, I hereby consent to the photographing of myself and the recording of my voice and the use of these photographs and/or recordings singularly or in conjunction with other photographs and/or recordings for advertising, publicity, commercial or other business purposes. I understand that the term “photograph” as used herein encompasses both still photographs and motion picture footage.

I further consent to the reproduction and/or authorization by David McNulla to reproduce and use said photographs and recordings of my voice, for use in all domestic and foreign markets. I hereby release David McNulla and organizations that he works with including Toastmasters International, and any of its associated or affiliated organizations, their directors, officers, agents, employees and customers, and appointed advertising agencies, their directors, officers, agents and employees from all claims of every kind on account of such use. I am at least the age of 18 years.

Leave a Reply

